|(a) Change in the content of a license application. The license holder shall notify the department in writing within ten days of any change which would render the information contained in the application for the license, reported pursuant to §229.247 of this title (relating to Licensing Procedures), no longer accurate. Failure to inform the department no later than ten days of a change in the information required in the application for a license may result in a suspension or revocation of the license. (b) Change in location of place of business. Not fewer than 30 days in advance of the change, the licensee shall notify the department in writing of the licensee's intent to change the location of a licensed place of business. The notice shall include the address of the new location, and the name and residence address of the individual in charge of the business at the new location. Not more than 10 days after the completion of the change of location, the licensee shall notify the department in writing to confirm the completion of the change of location, and provide verification of the information previously provided or correct and confirm any information that has changed since providing the notice of intent. The notice and confirmation required by this subsection will be deemed adequate if the licensee sends the notices by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the department at 1100 West 49th Street, Austin, Texas 78756, or submits them electronically through the Texas Online Internet website.